How do I remove users from properties? - Remarkably

How do I remove users from properties?

Admins can click the ‘plus’ sign at the top right of the property view to remove users from any property, any time.

Here’s how Admins can remove users from properties:

  1. Click on the ‘plus’ sign at the top right of the property view (see above).
  2. View the user in the list of invited users, and their associated granted permission level: ‘Admin’ or ‘Member’. (Learn more about user permissions).
    • ‘Inactive’ status indicates that the user has not yet reset their password and logged in, OR that they have been removed from the property.
  3. Click on the user permission button to launch a drop-down menu of options, including one enabling Admins to remove the user from the property entirely.
  4. Select the ‘Remove’ option.
  5. Confirm the desired action.